Tags

,

Okay, I really should have included these photos in the previous post of Christmas at Mom & Daddy’s but I didn’t and this is why.  Out of the three subjects in these photos only one is always ready with a smile (or wacky face) the other two usually act as if you are asking for a body part to be donated sans pain killing medication.  I will let you figure out who is who and maybe the other two will be more agreeable in the future although I must say the one has vastly improved since her teenage years (oops that was a hint).  This will probably cost me in the long run but I’m going to enjoy it while I can I mean it’s not like I just started pulling out the camera – this has been going on since I was a teenager and got my first Kodak 220 camera a very long time ago  🙂

     

